erstellt von Skully am 28.08.2017 um 08:02

Das Format für die DreamLeague Season 8 steht

DreamLeague have made an effort to tidy up any confusion for the new season by announcing the 'updated format' for the $1.000.000 Season 8 Major. 

It's been a confusing 24 hours but we're now certain of the format for DreamLeague Season 8. The format will have five divisions with SEA, NA, SA and China all having their own division. Europe and CIS will compete in the same division to 'maintain Dreamleague's identity as a league'.

icon Um Kommentare verfassen zu können, müssen Sie registriert und eingeloggt sein.